Telkom attracts five top business leaders to its Board

From IT News Africa news alert Thu Dec 13 2012, 09:11:16

Telkom has announced the appointment of five top business leaders as independent non-executive members of the Company's Board. The new Board members are Susan Botha, Dr Clive Adrian Fynn, Khanyisile...

[view whole blog post ]
 See More    |     Report Abuse

blogAfrica is's platform to help you keep an ear on the African blogosphere. We draw diverse voices from around the world who post regularly and insightfully about African issues. Bloggers, submit your blog's rss-feed!