Rework: The trio discuss their background

From| Fri Jan 4 2013, 19:04:00

Rework is an electronic music trio made up of members Daniel Varga, Michael Kuebler and Sascha Hedgehog. They produce a variety of different styles from the minimal dancefloor-orientated Tell Me Why (which was released on the much-lauded Items & Things label) through to the more folky Wrong In All Our Ways. I recently spoke to Michael about the group's history.

[view whole blog post ]
 See More    |     Report Abuse

blogAfrica is's platform to help you keep an ear on the African blogosphere. We draw diverse voices from around the world who post regularly and insightfully about African issues. Bloggers, submit your blog's rss-feed!