Zambia Government Ministers List

From Zambian Economist Tue Feb 26 2013, 14:45:00

The full list of ministers in the current PF administration.

President - Mr. Michael Sata

Vice President - Dr. Guy Scott.

President - Mr. Michael Sata

[view whole blog post ]
 See More    |     Report Abuse

blogAfrica is's platform to help you keep an ear on the African blogosphere. We draw diverse voices from around the world who post regularly and insightfully about African issues. Bloggers, submit your blog's rss-feed!